Meet the Team

We have a team of international partners working on ways to position university social responsibility as an important aspect of the social dimension of higher education and develop a Open Education Resource for University Social Responsibility audit training, in the framework of ESSA project.

Please feel to free to get in touch with us to talk about the project.

National Union of Students of the United Kingdom

Rachel Drayson, Project Manager, Rachel.Drayson@nus.org.uk 
Jamie Agombar, Head of Sustainability, Jamie.agombar@nus.org.uk 

The National Unions of Students in Europe

Chiara Patricolo, Executive Committee Member, chiara.patricolo@esu-online.org
Alexandra Antonescu, Communications Manager, alexandra.antonescu@esu-online.org
Erik Edman, Project Manager, erik.edman@esu-online.org

The University of Edinburgh

Dave Gorman, Director for Social Responsibility and Sustainability, dave.gorman@ed.ac.uk

Michelle Brown, Head of Social Responsibility and Sustainability Projects, M.H.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Matthew Lawson, Programme Manager, Matthew.Lawson@ed.ac.uk    

Peter Evans, Senior Teaching Fellow, Peter.Evans@ed.ac.uk

 

University of Porto

Sebastiao Feyo de Azevedo, Rector, sfeyo@reit.up.pt
Isabel Menezes,
Full Professor of the Department of Education Sciences, imenezes@fpce.up.pt
Márcia Coelho,  marciacoelho@fpce.up.pt

José Pedro Amorim, jpamorim@fpce.up.pt
Isabel Gomes, isabelgomes@fpce.up.pt

Teresa Sousa Dias, teresadias@fpce.up.pt
Preciosa Fernandes, preciosa@fpce.up.pt
Fernanda Rodrigues, frodrigues@fpce.up.pt

Kaunas University of Technology

Petras Barsauskas, Rector, Prof. Dr. Habil.

Dainora Maumevičienė, Vice-dean for Studies, dainora.maumeviciene@ktu.lt

Aldona Augustinienė, aldona.augustiniene@ktu.lt

Gintarė Edintaitė,  gintare.edintaite@ktu.lt 
 

Edinburgh University Students' Association

Stephen Hubbard, Chief Executive, stephen.hubbard@eusa.ed.ac.uk

David Grey, Environmental coordinator, david.gray@eusa.ed.ac.uk 

 

Kaunas University of Technology Students Union

Agnė Medėkšaitė, Project Coordinator,  a.medeksaite@gmail.com

Egle Motiekaite, Coordinator of the Projects and International Relations, egle.motiekaite@ktu.edu

 

Student Association of Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences University of Porto

Monica Carneiro, President, monica.spcarneiro@gmail.com