During the Erasmus+ funded period, the project consortium consisted of 8 partners from higher education institutions and students’ unions, each bringing unique expertise and perspectives to the partnership.  If you'd like to get in touch with the project team about any element of the project, please get in touch here.

National Union of Students of the United Kingdom   The European Students' Union   The University of Edinburgh
Kaunas University of Technology   Universidade Do Porto   Edinburgh University Students' Association

Kaunas University of Technology Students Union


Associação de Estudantes da
de Psicologia e de Ciências da Educação da
Universidade do Porto


The project was also supported by ERGO Consulting who managed the internal monitoring and evaluation associated with the project.